Compassion Company Office

Sisters of Compassion Limited
PO Box 1474
Wellington 6140

Ph: 04 383 4952
Fax: 04 383 7718
info@compassion.org.nz

Our Lady’s Home of Compassion, Island Bay, Wellington

2 Rhine Street (off Murray St)
Island Bay
Wellington 6023

04 383 7769
islandbay@compassion.org.nz

Vocation Ministry

General Administration Offices
Home of Compassion
2 Rhine Street (off Murray St)
Island Bay
Wellington 6023

Ph: 04 383 7134
Fax: 04 383 6675
vocation@compassion.org.nz

Get Involved

Get in touch to talk about the ways you could support deliver compassionate care to our community by providing meals, basic needs to those who have very little, caring for the elderly and individual and family support.

General Administration Offices
Home of Compassion
2 Rhine Street (off Murray St)
Island Bay
Wellington 6023

Ph: 04 383 4952
Fax: 04 383 7718

Ruchika, fundraising and communications manager:
04 282 1960 or info@compassion.org.nz

Archives

Archives
Home of Compassion
2 Rhine Street (off Murray St)
Island Bay
Wellington 6023

04 383 7139
archives@compassion.org.nz

Leadership Team

Learn more about our Leadership Team
leadership.team@compassion.org.nz

St Joseph’s Home of Compassion, Heretaunga

Theresa McGlynn, Manager
St Joseph’s Home of Compassion
237 Fergusson Drive
Heretaunga
Upper Hutt 5018

Entrance: 3 Perry Street, Heretaunga, Lower Hutt 5018

Ph: 04 528 5089
Fax: 04 527 9798
theresa.m@compassion.org.nz

Chanel Home of Compassion, Fiji

Chanel Home of Compassion
270 Princess Road
PO Box 3673
Sambula
Suva, Fiji

Ph: (00 679) 3370 644
Fax: (00 679) 3383 415
hocoperations@yahoo.com
Email (for Sisters): docchanelcompassion@yahoo.com or princesscompassion@ymail.com

Compassion Centres

Suzanne Aubert Compassion Centre (The Soup Kitchen)

132 Tory Street
Wellington

Ph: 04 385 9299
Fax: 04 384 6797
sacc@compassion.org.nz
Karen Holland, Manager: karen.h@compassion.org.nz
www.soupkitchen.org.nz

Aubert Centre, Flaxmere

4 Tenby Terrace
Flaxmere
Hastings 4201

Ph/fax: 06 879 7573

Accomodation

Compassion Housing, Wellington

Compassion Housing
Level 1, Suite 2, CBD Towers
90 Main Street
PO Box 40 290
Upper Hutt
Wellington

Garry Salmons, Services Manager:
Ph/fax: 04 528 0203
Mobile: 027 221 1332
housing@compassion.org.nz

Jerusalem

Sisters of Compassion
Jerusalem R.D.6
Whanganui River
Whanganui 4576

06 3428190
old.convent@compassion.org.nz